General & Admission Enquiries. Scroll further down this page to see a full list of contacts for College Leaders, Heads of Departments & Heads of Years.

General Enquiries

Prendiville Ave
Ocean Reef, Western Australia 6027

Phone: 08 9307 2000

(Please leave message if after hours)

Absentees: 08 9301 6270

Admissions Enquiries

Postal Address:
PO Box 381 Joondalup WA 6919

The Registrar

Phone: 08 9307 2000

Contact form

College Leaders

College Principal | Mark Antulov

Vice Principal
Simon Kanakis

Deputy Principal Curriculum & Academic Standards
Fiona Leck

Deputy Principal Pastoral Care
Antonette Fazzari

Director of Diversity & Excellence
Scott Kinner

Director of Mission & Identity
Linda Lombardi

Lead Counsellor
Irene O’Neill

Business Manager
Terence Raphael

Heads of Departments

A - L

Creative Arts
Eamon Matthews​

Creative Living
Valda Smith

Digital Technologies
James Maitland

Endeavour Centre
Ciara O’Gorman

Garth Harris​

James Moore​

Sue Hamilton

Heads of Departments

M - Z

Jade Charles​

Physical Education
Kim Panton

Performing Arts
Andrew Hislop​

Religious Education
Margaret Tavelli

Technology, Education, Design & Enterprise
Natasha Adamson

VET Coordinator
Jason Todd​

Heads of Years

Year 9
Paul Lenaghan

Year 10
Stephen Hunter

Year 11
Del Sharrett

Year 12
Suzan Crompton