College Contacts

PRENDIVILLE CATHOLIC COLLEGE EXECUTIVE

The College Executive comprises the Principal (Mr Mark Antulov- admin@prendiville.wa.edu.au) and 

the following Leadership Team Members who have specific portfolios:

 

COLLEGE LEADERSHIP ROLES 2017 

  • Deputy Principal (Formation Years) Year 9, 10 and 11 - Rachel Moore (Term One)                       rmoore@prendiville.wa.edu.au

 

HOUSE COORDINATORS

BRIGID – Mrs Linda Lombardi llombardi@prendiville.wa.edu.au
CHISHOLM – Mr Ryan Lockyer (Term 1) rlockyer@prendiville.wa.edu.au
FRANCIS – Mrs Suzan Crompton scrompton@prendiville.wa.edu.au
MCAULEY – Mrs Antonette Fazzari afazzari@prendiville.wa.edu.au
ROMERO – Mr Paul McAuley pmcauley@prendiville.wa.edu.au
SALVADO – Mr Paul Lenaghan plenaghan@prendiville.wa.edu.au

 HEAD OF DEPARTMENT & SUBJECT COORDINATORS

 

DANCE AND DRAMA – Mr Steve Marshall

smarshall@prendiville.wa.edu.au

EDUCATION SUPPORT PROGRAMME LEADER - Ms Ciara O'Gorman

cogorman@prendiville.wa.edu.au

ENGLISH – Mr Garth Harris

gharris@prendiville.wa.edu.au

GIFTED AND TALENTED PROGRAMME LEADER – Ms Lynn Gray

lgray@prendiville.wa.edu.au

HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION – Mr Silman Ndiaye

sndiaye@prendiville.wa.edu.au

HOME ECONOMICS – Mrs Valda Smith

vsmith@prendiville.wa.edu.au

INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY – To be confirmed

 

LEARNING ENHANCEMENT COORDINATOR – Mrs Beverley Reed

breed@prendiville.wa.edu.au

LIBRARY – Mrs Sue Hamilton

shamilton@prendiville.wa.edu.au

L.O.T.E – ITALIAN – Mrs Paula O’Donnell

podonnell@prendiville.wa.edu.au

MATHEMATICS – Mrs Kim Williamson

kwilliamson@prendiville.wa.edu.au

MUSIC – Ms Ellen Broderick

ebroderick@prendiville.wa.edu.au

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION PROGRAMME LEADER Years 7,8 and 9

Mrs Margaret Tavelli

mtavelli@prendiville.wa.edu.au

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION PROGRAMME LEADER Years 10, 11 and 12 – Mr Paul Williams

pwilliams@prendiville.wa.edu.au

SCIENCE – Mr Gerry Giannasi

ggiannasi@prendiville.wa.edu.au

SOCIETY & ENVIRONMENT – Mr Paul Stenner

pstenner@prendiville.wa.edu.au

TECHNOLOGY, INNOVATION, DESIGN AND TECHNOLOGY  –

Mr Warrick Palmateer

wpalmateer@prendiville.wa.edu.au

VET COORDINATOR – Mr Jason Todd

jtodd@prendiville.wa.edu.au

VISUAL ART – Mr Eamon Matthews

ematthews@prendiville.wa.edu.au

 

CONTACTING STAFF

If you wish to contact staff at Prendiville please note the email proforma is the same for all staff members of the College. As for those staff listed above, it is the person’s first initial of their first name followed by their surname@prendiville.wa.edu.au

Interested?

Submit your details today