College Contacts

PRENDIVILLE CATHOLIC COLLEGE EXECUTIVE

The College Executive comprises the Principal, Mr Mark Antulov (admin@prendiville.wa.edu.au) 
and the following Leadership Team Members who have specific portfolios:

 

COLLEGE LEADERSHIP ROLES 2018 

VICE PRINCIPAL

Mr Simon Kanakis

simon.kanakis@cewa.edu.au

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL CURRICULUM AND ACADEMIC STANDARDS 

Ms Fiona Leck

fiona.leck@cewa.edu.au

 DEPUTY PRINCIPAL 

Mrs Jenneth Stibi

jstibi@prendiville.wa.edu.au

DIRECTOR MISSION, IDENTITY AND PASTORAL CARE

Mrs Karen Rice

karen.rice@cewa.edu.au

DIRECTOR OF DIVERSITY AND EXCELLENCE

Mr Scott Kinner

scott.kinner@cewa.edu.au

DIRECTOR OF PASTORAL CARE

Mrs Antonette Fazzari

antonette.fazzari@cewa.edu.au

LEAD COUNSELLOR

Mrs Irene O'Neill

 io'neill@prendiville.wa.edu.au

BUSINESS MANAGER

Mr Terry Raphael

traphael@prendiville.wa.edu.au

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRINCIPAL

Mrs Heather Downsborough

admin@prendiville.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

HEADS OF HOUSE

BRIGID - Mrs Linda Lombardi

linda.lombardi@cewa.edu.au
CHISHOLM – Mrs Lisa Wolfe lisa.wolfe@cewa.edu.au
FRANCIS – Mrs Suzan Crompton suzan.crompton@cewa.edu.au
MCAULEY – Mrs Delryne Sharrett del.sharrett@cewa.edu.au
ROMERO – Mr Paul McAuley paul.mcauley@cewa.edu.au
SALVADO – Mr Paul Lenaghan paul.lenaghan@cewa.edu.au

 HEAD OF DEPARTMENT & SUBJECT COORDINATORS

 

 

EDUCATION SUPPORT PROGRAMME LEADER -

Ms Ciara O'Gorman

ciara.ogorman@cewa.edu.au

ENGLISH – Mr Garth Harris

garth.harris@cewa.edu.au

GIFTED AND TALENTED PROGRAMME LEADER – 

To be confirmed

 

HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION –

Mr Marius Ndiaye

silman.ndiaye@cewa.edu.au

HOME ECONOMICS – Mrs Valda Smith

valda.smith@cewa.edu.au

INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY – 

To be confirmed

 

   

LIBRARY – Mrs Sue Hamilton

sue.hamilton@cewa.edu.au

L.O.T.E – ITALIAN – Mrs Paula O’Donnell

paula.odonnell@cewa.edu.au

MATHEMATICS – Mrs Kim Williamson

kim.williamson@cewa.edu.au

PERFORMING ARTS - Mr Andrew Hislop

andrew.hislop@cewa.edu.au

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION COORDINATOR 

Mrs Margaret Tavelli

margaret.tavelli@cewa.edu.au

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION PROGRAMME LEADER Years 10, 11 and 12 – Mr Paul Williams

paul.williams@cewa.edu.au

SCIENCE – Mrs Margarita Tranquille

margarita.tranquille@cewa.edu.au

SOCIETY & ENVIRONMENT – Mr Paul Stenner

paul.stenner@cewa.edu.au

TECHNOLOGY, INNOVATION, DESIGN AND ENTERPRISE  –

Mrs Lynn Vroombout

lynn.vroombout@cewa.edu.au

VET COORDINATOR – Mr Jason Todd

jason.todd@cewa.edu.au

VISUAL ART – Mr Eamon Matthews

eamon.matthews@cewa.edu.au

CONTACTING STAFF

If you wish to contact staff at Prendiville please note the email proforma is the same for all staff members of the College. As for those staff listed above, it is the person’s first name followed by their surname@cewa.edu.au

Interested?

Submit your details today