College Contacts

PRENDIVILLE CATHOLIC COLLEGE EXECUTIVE

The College Executive comprises the Principal, Mr Mark Antulov (admin@prendiville.wa.edu.au) 
and the following Leadership Team Members who have specific portfolios:

 

COLLEGE LEADERSHIP ROLES 2018 

VICE PRINCIPAL

Mr Simon Kanakis

skanakis@prendiville.wa.edu.au

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL CURRICULUM AND ACADEMIC STANDARDS 

Ms Fiona Leck

fleck@prendiville.wa.edu.au

 DEPUTY PRINCIPAL 

Mrs Jenneth Stibi

jstibi@prendiville.wa.edu.au

DIRECTOR MISSION, IDENTITY AND PASTORAL CARE

Mrs Karen Rice

kblack@prendiville.wa.edu.au

DIRECTOR OF DIVERSITY AND EXCELLENCE

Mr Scott Kinner

skinner@prendiville.wa.edu.au

DIRECTOR OF PASTORAL CARE

Mrs Antonette Fazzari

afazzari@prendiville.wa.edu.au

LEAD COUNSELLOR

Mrs Irene O'Neill

 io'neill@prendiville.wa.edu.au

BUSINESS MANAGER

Mr Terry Raphael

traphael@prendiville.wa.edu.au

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRINCIPAL

Mrs Heather Downsborough

admin@prendiville.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

HEADS OF HOUSE

BRIGID - Mrs Linda Lombardi

llombardi@prendiville.wa.edu.au
CHISHOLM – Mrs Lisa Wolfe lwolfe@prendiville.wa.edu.au
FRANCIS – Mrs Suzan Crompton scrompton@prendiville.wa.edu.au
MCAULEY – Mrs Delryne Sharrett dsharett@prendiville.wa.edu.au
ROMERO – Mr Paul McAuley pmcauley@prendiville.wa.edu.au
SALVADO – Mr Paul Lenaghan plenaghan@prendiville.wa.edu.au

 HEAD OF DEPARTMENT & SUBJECT COORDINATORS

 

 

EDUCATION SUPPORT PROGRAMME LEADER -

Ms Ciara O'Gorman

cogorman@prendiville.wa.edu.au

ENGLISH – Mr Garth Harris

gharris@prendiville.wa.edu.au

GIFTED AND TALENTED PROGRAMME LEADER – 

To be confirmed

 

HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION –

Mr Marius Ndiaye

mndiaye@prendiville.wa.edu.au

HOME ECONOMICS – Mrs Valda Smith

vsmith@prendiville.wa.edu.au

INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY – 

To be confirmed

 

   

LIBRARY – Mrs Sue Hamilton

shamilton@prendiville.wa.edu.au

L.O.T.E – ITALIAN – Mrs Paula O’Donnell

podonnell@prendiville.wa.edu.au

MATHEMATICS – Mrs Kim Williamson

kwilliamson@prendiville.wa.edu.au

PERFORMING ARTS - Mr Andrew Hislop

ahislop@prendiville.wa.edu.au

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION COORDINATOR 

Mrs Margaret Tavelli

mtavelli@prendiville.wa.edu.au

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION PROGRAMME LEADER Years 10, 11 and 12 – Mr Paul Williams

pwilliams@prendiville.wa.edu.au

SCIENCE – Mrs Margarita Tranquille

mtranquille@prendiville.wa.edu.au

SOCIETY & ENVIRONMENT – Mr Paul Stenner

pstenner@prendiville.wa.edu.au

TECHNOLOGY, INNOVATION, DESIGN AND ENTERPRISE  –

Mrs Lynn Vroombout

lvroombout@prendiville.wa.edu.au

VET COORDINATOR – Mr Jason Todd

jtodd@prendiville.wa.edu.au

VISUAL ART – Mr Eamon Matthews

ematthews@prendiville.wa.edu.au

CONTACTING STAFF

If you wish to contact staff at Prendiville please note the email proforma is the same for all staff members of the College. As for those staff listed above, it is the person’s first initial of their first name followed by their surname@prendiville.wa.edu.au

Interested?

Submit your details today