College Contacts

PRENDIVILLE CATHOLIC COLLEGE EXECUTIVE

The College Executive comprises the Principal, Mr Mark Antulov (prendiville@cewa.edu.au)
and the following Leadership Team Members who have specific portfolios:

 

COLLEGE LEADERSHIP ROLES 2019

VICE PRINCIPAL
Mr Simon Kanakis

simon.kanakis@cewa.edu.au

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL CURRICULUM AND ACADEMIC STANDARDS
Ms Fiona Leck

fiona.leck@cewa.edu.au

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL PASTORAL WELFARE
Mrs Antonette Fazzari

antonette.fazzari@cewa.edu.au

DIRECTOR OF DIVERSITY AND EXCELLENCE
Mr Scott Kinner

scott.kinner@cewa.edu.au

DIRECTOR OF MISSIONS
Mrs Karen Rice

karen.rice@cewa.edu.au

LEAD COUNSELLOR
Mrs Irene O'Neill

io'neill@cewa.edu.au

BUSINESS MANAGER
Mr Terry Raphael

terence.raphael@cewa.edu.au

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRINCIPAL
Mrs Leishele Pearce

prendiville@cewa.edu.au

HEADS OF YEAR

YEAR 7 
Mr Paul Lenaghan

paul.lenaghan@cewa.edu.au

YEAR 8
Mrs Linda Lombardi

linda.lombardi@cewa.edu.au

YEAR 9
Mr Stephen Hunter

stephen.hunter@cewa.edu.au

YEAR 10
Mrs Suzan Crompton

suzan.crompton@cewa.edu.au

YEAR 11
Mrs Margarita Tranquille

margarita.tranquille@cewa.edu.au

Year 12
Mrs Delryne Sharrett

del.sharrett@cewa.edu.au

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT & SUBJECT COORDINATORS

HOME ECONOMICS
Mrs Valda Smith

valda.smith@cewa.edu.au

EDUCATION SUPPORT PROGRAMME LEADER
Ms Ciara O'Gorman

ciara.ogorman@cewa.edu.au

ENGLISH
Mr Garth Harris

garth.harris@cewa.edu.au

HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Mr Marius Ndiaye

marius.ndiaye@cewa.edu.au

HUMANITIES
Mr James Moore

james.moore@cewa.edu.au

LIBRARY
Mrs Sue Hamilton

sue.hamilton@cewa.edu.au

L.O.T.E – ITALIAN
Mrs Paula O’Donnell

paula.odonnell@cewa.edu.au

MATHEMATICS
Ms Jade Charles

jade.charles@cewa.edu.au

PERFORMING ARTS
Mr Andrew Hislop

andrew.hislop@cewa.edu.au

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
Mrs Margaret Tavelli

margaret.tavelli@cewa.edu.au

SCIENCE
Mr Gerard Giannasi

gerard.giannasi@cewa.edu.au

TECHNOLOGY, INNOVATION, DESIGN AND ENTERPRISE
Mr Warrick Palmateer

warrick.palmateer@cewa.edu.au

VET COORDINATOR
Mr Jason Todd

jason.todd@cewa.edu.au

VISUAL ART
Mr Eamon Matthews

eamon.matthews@cewa.edu.au

CONTACTING STAFF

If you wish to contact staff at Prendiville please note the email proforma is the same for all staff members of the College. As for those staff listed above, it is the person’s first name followed by their surname@cewa.edu.au

Interested?

Submit your details today